Universiti Teknologi Malaysia Faculty

By | March 2, 2018

Universiti Teknologi Malaysia Faculty

Universiti Teknologi Malaysia Faculty, the university have about 12 faculties that offer different programs for it’s students and the faculties also have departments. Below are the faculties and the departments under each. Applicant are to click on the individual department to view the programs under each.

Faculty of Built Environment

Faculty of Civil Engineering

Faculty of Bioscience & Medical Engineering

Faculty of Computing

Faculty of Islamic Civilization 

Faculty of Electrical Engineering

Faculty of Chemical Engineering

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering

Faculty of Geoinformation and Real Estate

Faculty of Education

Faculty of Management 

 Faculty of Science

Faculty of Chemical and Energy Engineering (FCEE)

  • Chemical Engineering
  • Bioprocess & Polymer Engineering
  • Petroleum Engineering
  • Renewable Energy Engineering