Universiti Teknologi Malaysia Career Centre

By | February 28, 2018


Universiti Teknologi Malaysia Career Centre

Universiti Teknologi Malaysia Career Centre, Career Unit was previously a part of Counselling and Career Center. From 5th October 2009, it has been decided that the Career Unit will be moved to new office and offcially known as Career Development Unit (CDU). The head of Career Development Unit is En. Mohd Shafiee bin Mohd. Sanip who is responsible directly to Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Student Affairs and Alumni). CDU offers services that deals with students, goverment organizations as well as corporate companies. The following are the staff members of the  career centre.
 
 

Dr Othman bin Ibrahim 2
Director
Assoc. Professor Dr. Othman Ibrahim

 
Email : othmanibrahim@utm.my  / spothman@gmail.com
Phone : +60 755 32730

Assistant Registrar
Mr. Sofri bin Ibrahim

 
Email : sofri@utm.my
Phone : +60 755 38833

Nik Rafidah binti Nik Yusoff
Career Development Officer
Pn. Nik Rafidah binti Nik Yusoff

 
Email : nikrafidah@utm.my
Phone : +60 755 32731

Norliza binti Ramli 2
Career Development Officer
Pn Norliza binti Ramli

 
Email : norlizaramli@utm.my
Phone : +60 755 32732

Norazwa binti Yeop Kamarudin
Career Development Officer
Pn Norazwa binti Yeop Kamarudin

 
Email : norazwa@utm.my
Phone : +60 755 38835
 

Marfina binti Abdul Mustafa
Administration Asisstant
Marfina binti Abdul Mustafa

 
Email : marfina@utm.my

Jamilah binti Hj Othman 2
Administration Asisstant
Jamilah binti Othman

 
Email : jamilaho@utm.my

Administration Asisstant
Mohd Naim bin Mohd Puat

 
Email : mohdnaim@utm.my

Mohd Aidil bin Bakar 2
Office Asisstant
Mohd Aidil bin Bakar

 
Email : aidil@utm.my
Phone : +60 75538833